Chapter 4 -Mitsuoka Saki (love affair with a Toru)

There were several reason why I decided to offer my body to this man I met for the first time today. When I thought about my life & child living in poverty in the near future, the proposal to live in his residence for cheap was very attractive. For the sake of putting an end to the instability of living separated, I thought that, now, was my only chance. Then, in addition to calculated ulterior motive other than this, the truth was that he desired my body in a straightforward manner while recognizing me as woman, therefore it can`t be helped that my body responded.

A long time has passed without me having sex with my husband and then living separated.

Then, after learning about my husband becoming deeply involved with his new girlfriend I also had a affair with a college student that I got to know over the internet. However, while in that relation he could only really satisfy my transitory(brief) libido and worse I immediately remember the emptiness afterwards, so I ended the affair after just meeting several times. I only rejected a invitation email from the other party twice and after that there was no more emails. That relationship was only at that level.

Besides, when I compared him, Shiraishi Toru, he made me feel his desire for myself was quite seriously.

 

“Please don`t look at me like so much. Its embarrassing…..”

 

He brought me to his bedroom and I was then stripped naked on top of futon where I laid, I looked at him take off his clothes while covering my breast with my hand. Lie down on my back I brought my raised knees together. My white panty was the only target I managed to save that hid my dangerous place inside my thigh that was pressed against each other. He went into a kneeling position very close to me like that without even stopping taking off his clothes while gazing at every corner of my body.

 

“Madam its worth wild just looking at your majesty body carefully.I got excited by just watching you.”

 

The instant he said those words he pushed down his underwear becoming naked. That moment his fat long cock sprang out from between his legs and his penis looked especially large in my eyes due to looking at its form from below. As soon as I saw that I covered my eyes at once and swallowed a surprise sigh. While completely unaware something hot and slippery oozed at the base of my thigh that was strongly closed.

 

“Well… you sir are quite good at giving flattery…..haa….”

 

My hands that were covering my breast was pushed aside as that man leaned forward on top of my body, making my cheek become red. Both of my breast were grasped by that man`s hand while sinking his finger deeply, I grasped at the feeling of being groped, he then tastes my stiff nipples from between his fingers, I leak out a small voice and writhe in agony to pleasant stimulus of being sucked.

 

“Nnn! Aaaa….haaa, haa, nnnn…..”

 

I closed my eyes tightly and made a seductive frown as I immersed myself in the feeling of my sensitive nipple becoming sharp. My breast that supports my nipple due to that man was warped in such way that my flesh was pushed out from in between his fingers. In the past, I was teased for the shape of my『Watermelons』by my mothers friend who had a nasty tongue, now a man`s head is buried in my breast, he held me in one place with one hand while I writhe in agony.*

 

That man`s other hand slides down to my dangerous place like that. While wrapping the flesh of my stomach with his palm, his finger slides inside from the top of my panties. He pushes his way through my thin pubic hair, then lightly divides my wet lips. The ball of his finger pushes through my wet flower and due to the pleasant feeling of him striking my shallow place from the the bottom up to the top, that sensation made my knees open up and for my bottom to raise as I gradually got into the mood to receive his caress.

 

“Ahhnn, aaaaa!……Haa, haa, nnnn!”

“Madam, you are soo wet”

 

With that man`s breath touching my earlobe I continue to grasp to the movement of his finger who’s teasing placed a emphasis on my pleasure. Then, when I heard his  word I opened my half closed eyes and slowly shook my head in denial.

 

“Stop with this Madam…..please call me Saki….”

 

Half of his body that overlaps on top of mine upon hearing that made a big smile. Then, he peered into my eyes so close while his fingers slowly push forward hitting my clit.*

 

“Ahhnn!”

 

His finger gropes around in the deep part of my vagina, facing the surface from the inside the wet ceiling was rubbed many times over and over. His  finger probes without hesitation in that place where his roughness is felt deeply, my inside was stimulated while he teases and crushes my clit on the outside with his thumb. My body becomes hot and I couldn’t endure this anymore, my tightness increases due to the finger inside my wet meaty hole, large amount of love juice started to spill out from there.

 

“Saki I so want to see this dripping wet pussy more often.”

“”Haa, haa, noo…….thats embarrassing”

 

When that man said that he pulled out his finger in one go from my wet panties. His arms went away and moved towards my legs. He did that while I pulling down my panties that sank into  my waist with his fingers. I followed my panties movement with my eyes until it was pulled off from my toes.

 

Then, my raised knees were opened left and right. Exposing my wet vulva to that man who remained sited in the meanwhile.

 

“Haa, haa, aannn! Nnn! Nnn! Aa, aaaah!”

 

That man peered into my defenseless crotch while mercilessly thrusting in two fingers. Just like before, his fingers feels around the deepest part of my vagina and also similarly his finger brushed upwards on the other side. However, that pressure was stronger than before, my vagina was also spread wide and also his movements became more restless.

 

“Saki, your love juice is coming out with such tremendous force. You didn`t even try once to remove my  finger that was jammed inside your pussy. I guess you wanted this”

“Haa! Haa, noooo, please don`t say that”

 

He rams his finger in and out making a wet splashing sound while stirring me up intentionally with indecent words. I raised my head in order to see his hand, peeking down at my crotch covered  in pubic hair from gap of my swaying breasts. His hand that was torturing me came into view, I saw my legs wide open with my crotch receiving obscene caress. His facial expression stares into my core, the colour of desire, excitement was strong and I was greatly aroused by the reality of seeing my disgraceful self. I could only strongly grasp the sheet beside my body during the strong stimulus that seems to reach the state where I`m going out of mind.*

 

“Saki it seems like your looking forward to cumming? Can`t you hold it back any longer. Your love juice is gushing out from you`re indecent hole every time I thrust my finger. Your meaty hole has become so slippery it looks like it will explode in any moment. I will thrust my dick into your pussy so you can cum quickly!”

“Aaa! Aaa! Shamefull eek! Aaa, Ahhhnn!I`m cummming!”

 

That man starts to violently move forward and backwards in order to work his way up my crotch while his finger moved in and out of my vagina. My clit was abused and my womb that came down was poked, feeling the center of vaginal ceiling being scratched made me climax without me being able to endure.

 

“Ahhhhnn!”

 

I leaked out a noticeable loud voluptuous voice, my body was soaked in sweat and became arched as his finger pressure increased, thrusting in deeper. During the sensation of climaxing I must have been twitching for some time. I focused on exhaling while shaking my empty eyes that were barely open as that man lied on top of me, I felt the weight this man.

My knees were raised but both of my legs were split left and right and then out of nowhere he thrust himself into my crotch. Then, that man with a tight grip grasped two of my swaying nipples on top of my breast that moved up and down greatly together with my rough breath, my eyes looks down down becoming fixed on that focal point while a ting of excitement becoming stronger as his words dropped.*

 

“Saki after this the real action starts. I will definitely make you my woman”

“Haa, haa, I camee…..”

 

With only those words, my wet lips that were opened loosely got narrower and  from that point transparent love juice spilled out. My body became hot while my back trembled in expectation. I was thrown on my back by that man and then he made a gesture for me to come close.

A small amount of time should just have passed and I`m now writhe in agony at the sensation of my clit be caressed and hard sword stroking my wet hole that couldn`t be seen due to my position making me exposing my carnal expression and my eyebrow. Immediately afterwards I swallowed the sensation of a solid hot lump lodged inside my wet hole, I shut my eyes tightly and threw my head backwards greatly.*

 

“Ahhhhhh!”

 

My vaginal that just got accustom to his finger was further opened widely, my flower that was congested twitched in that environment and twines around the surrounding of his penis becoming a obscene string.*

The base of my vagina was filled with his solid hot lump that had swelled and my love juice overflowed with wet sparkles spreading out. During that, his large glans passed through my entrance, his rough and bony meat rode slipped into my womb.

 

“Haa, haa, Saki how does my cock taste?”

“Aaaaa, ugnn, ee, eee….aann”*

 

Without even stopping his thrusting that man pushes his sword into the deepest part of my vagina with a powerful thrusts.

I don`t think I will be able to endure the penetration of his strong thick cock as my body had only just climaxed from his finger. I had a light climax as his waist strikes up twice, thrice and pierces the inner part in order to know when I have that reaction.*

 

“Ee,ee! Haaa! Haa!”

“Hey? Saki did your pussy just get tighter?”*

“Ugh, ugh, tight”

“If thats what happened then your pussy will feel even better!”

“Ahhn! Ahhha! Aha! Hhaaaa!”

 

That man stirs me up by continuing to throw out obscene words over and over, starts to go all out with his waist. My waist sobs convulsively and in order for him to pierce me from below my crotch that was floating in the air was slanted. My womb was crushed many times with his long fat penis and my wet hole was rubbed by the gills of glans.

 

“Ugh! Ahhhaa! Ahhha!”

 

My lovely voice rings out in the house with only two of us, whether he did it to make it even more clearer, he raised my ass off the futon and placed both of my legs on his shoulder.

He started to rock in quick rhythm, furthermore he strongly pushes up in my wet hole and then the angle of his hard dick changed greatly and was thrust into my wet hole that reached a state where it was increasingly accepting him.

 

“Huh! Aaa! Huu, huhh!”

“Haa! Haa! Seems like u just climaxed? No I’m sure Saki pussy had climaxed?”

“Nn, nn I’m going to cum! Its no good already, I’m cumming!”

 

His legs pounded on my thigh many times, spreading shock waves. As for his leg that was bashing against my floating peachy ass also shook, without my arms to support my breasts they dance around in ecstasy. From my vagina opening that receives him a transparent splash rises each time his penis drives in, that was due to that man, and now my body has become wet. I closed my eyes strongly as it wasn’t possible to see myself like this, as my mouth opened leaking out a charming voice. I gripped the sheet beside my face, etching deep wrinkle there while increasing the strong squeeze on his penis that slipped in deep.

 

“Aaaa”

“Ahhhhnnn”

 

His penis jumped up greatly inside of me. During that instant, a cloudy water rocketed itself towards my womb and I climaxed due to the hot sensation inside me. Twice, thrice and even more. His hard dick continues to spring up and his semen pours into me each time. That…sensation from climaxing lasted a long time and I got short breath with my body trembling.*

 

“H….haaa! Haa! Haa!….Beautiful…”

“Haa, haa, Saki quickly get a divorce and move in.”

 

I felt his weight fall onto of me while his penis that just ejaculated being clamped down on many time due to my vagina contracting.Then, at that moment I smiled and looked at him fondly at those whispered in my earlobe. I sent around both of my arms to embrace that man`sweaty back.

 

“When I move in please embrace me again….”

 

I seemly whisper while my lips came in contact with his earlobe while supported on my breast that was crushed on his chest. His mouth overlaps my lips like that and our tongue entwines making a wet sound. Without pulling out his penis from my vagina he starts shaking his waist once again and connects it to the next deed as it is now.*

 

“Aaa! Aaa! Again…..aa!”

End of chapter 4


 

Next chapter

2 thoughts on “Chapter 4 -Mitsuoka Saki (love affair with a Toru)

Leave a comment