Chapter 3- Shiraishi Tooru (A private talk with Saki-a married woman)

Edited readability


 

In the evening on my day off where I was passing time by myself, I got a visit from a woman who introduced herself as Mitsuoka Saki.

Normally if the other party was a stranger I would assume its a invitation to a religion or something, in that case I would send them away over the interchange. When she told me she was here because of my younger sister Misuzu who was with a married man and that she was dating him under the idea of marriage. As I expected she didn`t come here to ask about that story, she already knew.*

Then, when I recognized that this person I`m meeting for the first time was an attractive woman in her thirties, I crafted a plan to draw out the conversation as long as possible.

 

“Ahhh, since a conversation at here would feel awkward.  For the time being, why don’t you come in?”

“I`m very sorry for suddenly coming uninvited. Well then I will take you up on your offer, thank you for having me”

 

The woman bowed her head saying that, she didn’t give the impression of being strong-will like I imagined from my younger sister`s story.

Her demeanour was tender and elegant with her face being well featured with fair skin giving off a gentle impression, to some degree the corner of her eyes possessed a double eyelid when it came down.*

Unexpectedly she was normal compared to my younger sister who was strong-will and crude. She was a little shorter than my younger sister but as for the figure of her breast that could be seen over her dark knitted fabric, it gave a more richer impression than my younger sisters large breast.

Her legs were covered in a black knee-length tight skirt and the shape of her ripe ass connect on her narrow waist stood out. Stealing a glance at that body several time while guiding her into the living room to be seated, I gulp down my own saliva quietly.

 

“With that, how may I help you? I`m thinking its about my younger sister Misuzu but as it relates to that man she’s dating, the truth is I wasn’t informed about all of the details, so I cant really help as it relates to that”

 

I asked a question while looking at that woman’s face sitting in seat of honour on the opposite side of the low table.

Although the other party was hesitant in voicing her thoughts, her hand that was raised on the low table came went into a grasp and as she was with her gaze lowered. In the end she raised her head and spoke this way.

 

“Say….. you`re younger sister`s child,  is it really true that you decided to take care of her here?”

“Misuzu? Ahh, yes that’s right. When I listened to her side of the story, I thought about it, and decided that it was something that can`t be helped. When you have a child from a previous marriage among other things, there’s no way the wife would approve of the divorce….”

“Its different!”

 

The woman before me that spoke gently until now unexpectedly stopped my words suddenly in a loud voice with both of her hands going into a tighter grip, with her lips trembling.

Her eyes that were directed at me was full of anger but, immediately afterwards she cast down her eyes and leaked out a large sigh.

 

“Its different….my husband said he would only be supportive of my daughters expense up to the government`s stated ​compulsory education. Because of that even though that person`s child is from another marriage it seems entering university will not be so hard, If I said whats on my mind you would surely find it funny…. “*

“What would you say?”

“Since your younger sister got someone to allow her to give up on carrying her child into the marriage,  why cant I too, I should give up…..”

“What? That is?”

 

Hearing that woman`s word narrated to me while hanging down her head, this time I raised my voice. I who was seated in a cross leg, rested my chin on my hand on the low table without change and looked into that woman`s face.

 

“Isn`t that cruel. That can`t even be considered a business deal. What must I say, give me as much of the compensation money as possible but it would be better if you just hurry up and divorce the man”*

“As expected,  its normal to think that, huh….”

“Naturally. When it concerns getting involved in this drama because of that, you must have thought of various things, right. Madam, how long have you been living separate?”

“About 3 years. In fact our marriage life was a failure but due to my daughters child-support money, we continuous fought.”

 

While she continued to talk, the woman who had her head hanging until now reached the point where here eyes gradually met mine. To an extent I bend myself forward showing a nod while looking into the other person eyes.*

 

“That long, huh. Depending on the reason arrived at to live separately but, perhaps it may not be possible to expect all of the consolation money. Even if you said my younger sister stole your husband, at this stage it’s unjustifiable, right. Because my younger sister said that a year has passed since dating him”

“Yes…..I even had a discussion with a lawyer but I was told that. Because the loan on the house also had a considerable amount remaining, it was understood that I can’t move on with said distribution of property. My daughter is in her 2 year of middle school but with my earnings from my part time job I can just barely send her to a public senior high school…”

 

Saying that I gazed at her leaking a sigh, I though for a while. Then, I asked a question to the elegant lady who thought similarly to my younger sister. Selfish, I guess I should offer her the same deal, huh*

 

“Regarding madam`s situation I understand. In that case, the reason you came here was as a result of me deciding to take care of my niece and madam must have only came to convey that?”

“That’s right. Its impossible to endure for only me to become the bad person. And then, my husband……that man…I wanted for this to be heard of.”

“I understand. I will remember that. Well then…madam, what about this proposal from me, if your family finances are difficult I could loan one of the rooms for cheap?”

“Ehh?”

 

At my sudden proposal her eyes flickered and tilted her head a little was displayed. As for my method, my eyes narrowed somewhat while looking at such a woman, then I continued my words furthermore.

 

“There are vacant house in the neighborhood. That`s right, as for the rent….how about 5 thousand yen a month? There is also no moving cost if you can pay in advance”

“5 thousand yen?”(US47)

 

She enquired about my words with eyes wide open, revealing surprise in her voice. I heard that and leaked a small laugh.

 

“As for the money, any amount is good but I only want it in the form of rent for the time being. If madam is able to divorce due to this, you and everybody would feel refresh. It has been decided that now, part of the rent is child support?”

 

She listened to my speech, although instantly a smile floated it turned into a serious look instantly asking a question with upturned eyes.

 

“That…doing this much with this being our first meet with me, there should some reason for that?”

 

I guess she is not so dump after all. Hearing that my waist started to raise in order to re-seat myself beside her who sat on the other side of the low table.

 

“I will be honest. From the moment I saw you I thought I wanted to have close relationship with madam. I don’t have any other reason from this”

“Such a…..”

 

The moment I sat down besides her I put my hand around her shoulder who was trying to separate her body from here, on the contrary she was draw this way.

 

“Please keep your distance. Its embarrassing…..”

 

On that occasion, when I peered into her face so close, her white skin was dyed slightly red, lowering her head and turning it away from here. Although I understood that her body became stiff with my arms wrapped around her shoulders, there wasn’t a strong rejection.

 

“Madam I hope you don`t hate me for this. The rent story was also real. As for madam`s situation because the situation will not get any more worse than this, so please rely on me and depend on me.”

“But, not yet……ahhh! Nooo!”

 

The woman whose shoulder was embraced  was pushed down to face upwards on the tatami without change, resisted as expected.

 

その口から漏れた吐息に艶が篭り。

My shoulder was force back when I was trying to lean forward on top, she turned her face away and twist around but, when my right hand grasped her breast, a voluptuous filled a sigh escaped from her lips. Her eyebrows came together seductively due to her closed pairs of eyes.

 

“S-such a, we only just met, such a……hhh! …….Haa, hhhh!……Hhfuu! Ahhh……”

 

I resisted the the woman`s hand that was trying to push aside my hands that was grasping her breast, I rubbed her excess breast with one hand. Then, I pressed my mouth on her lips that were trying to voice words of resistance, when the other party reluctantly turned her head away, I chased after her and kissed her lips again.*

 

“I really desire madam now”

 

My mouth slightly floats from her wet lips, I said that while peering into her wet eyes up close.

At that moment, she leaked a disordered sigh and turned her head away but it was already too late.

I recognized that so I gather her up into my arms carrying her into my room that still had its futon spread from this morning.

 

End of chapter 3


Previous chapter   Table of Content    Next chapter

9 thoughts on “Chapter 3- Shiraishi Tooru (A private talk with Saki-a married woman)

  1. The first half kinda hard to understand other than this woman is former wife of man the mc little sister planning to marry, she also more or less had difficulity in money, other than this rather hard to understand

    Like

  2. After reread this kinda have good premise eh thought i can’t say good thing about the lady complain about how mc little sister had it easy to entrust her daughter to her brother while she need to burdened with her daughter. Also this one
    “Regarding madam`s situation I understand. In that case, the reason you came here was as a result of me deciding to take care of your niece and madam must have only came to convey that?” isnt that supposed “my niece” instead “your niece” this mc who talking right ?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment