Cheap House Chapter 2

Possibly the longest chapter I have ever translated. Here the long awaited chapter 2

Editor:Blaze


 

2.Shiraishi Misuzu (A New relationship with my older brother Tooru)

After I swallowed my blood related older brother`s semen in the hallway, he brought me into his room where the futon was already spread out.

When was the last time I entered this room, I really can’t remember those older days. Therefore, this situation was similar to being brought half-naked into the room of a single man for the first time

Then, I was made to sit near the foot of the futon and silently look at my older brother who immediately took off his clothes.

As it relates to studying everything like his reflexes and appearance, there was no distinctive feature appropriate for a characteristic, he was an ordinary older brother that was only obedient to his ordinary parents. Whether he was there or not  he was an existence that I didn’t mind.

However, around the upper-grade of elementary school my knowledge relating to gender increased and I gradually felt uncomfortable around my older brother. Then, after I saw a dream of being raped by my older brother, I continued to hold that unexplained feeling for the other party.

The fact that, my nightmare was about to become a reality, was just stunning.

I didn’t recognize myself as a mother and I had no sense of reality towards myself who was trying to commit a taboo act in order to leave my daughter with my older brother who continues to be rebellious, but there is no other option except becoming my older brother`s slave.

“Suck it into an erection. Also use those large breasts”

When I became aware, I was looking up at my naked older brother who was on top of the futon.

The penis of my older brother that I had just serviced with my mouth some time age was only half erect, but his meat rod viewed from below at his foot appeared fatter and longer from before. Including my former husband I  experienced the penis of several men but my older brother’s thing felt like it’s about two times bigger than theirs.

As for that, I felt like they had belonged to class that’s small and shorter than normal because I felt according to the gap that exists, my older brother possesses a somewhat larger specimen than normal, my older brother’s penis size was crazy, it can’t even be called a penis.

However, as for my older brother’s penis concerning me there is no mistaking that this superb item was inexperience (not experience), its presence became the support that made me accept my older brother’s commanding tone.*(not sure)

“…….Yes….”

I was ordered by my older brother who was sitting down until now with one foot to one side lying down, so I lied on my belly between his leg that was opened exposing his groin without any shame.

Then, the dick that had just ejaculated some time ago was once again tasted. His rod was supported with one hand, licking the other side that was wet. Holding it in my mouth horizontally my tongue crawls on it and sucks it, furthermore I lowered my face and licked up to my older brother’s balls.

“Nnn, nnn, haa, nn……”

I checked on my older brother’s reaction with upturned eyes while doing that. However, whether he felt it or not, or that he also has a weak reaction was difficult to check with my limited field of vision.*

Eventually after licking his rode I put my lips over his thick glans that was pointing upwards floating before my face. I diligently licked his thing from the rim of his rode up to the spearhead, gradually I took it deeply into my mouth.

“Ugh, nnn, ugh……”

I continued my oral service by lying on my belly with my face tilting left and right loosely while leaking heavy moans .

My older brother grasp my shoulder just like that and at that moment I saw the action similar to raising my body and I realized my partner’s intention.

I moved my arms in order to lift myself up on my older`s brother`s crotch and then his penis that was half became hard was placed between my breast`s valley. Then, I narrowed the gap by pushing my breast from left to right with my own hands, I shaked my arms back and forth displaying the stroking of my older brother’s penis.*

“You have already gotten used to giving titty fucks and fellatio. Although you have sexual relationship with a lot of other men while hating your own older brother, you weren`t pleased with this from before!”*

My older brother pushed me aside together with those words. In addition I wasn`t even able to give a answer to that, my older brother gave the order without any hesitation to me who averted my own face as it was lying face down on top of the futon.

“Get down on all fours”

“……….”

“Immediately turn your ass this way!”

“Aaa!”

My older brothers` palm slapped my ass that was moving slowly, making a loud meat sound. My meaty ass shivered due to that shock and with that strong sensation of pain, I unintentionally leaked out a voice.

Then, my older brother lowered his gaze from behind  to me who was crawling on all fours on top of the futon wearing only a one thin piece of black panties. I could do nothing but wait for my older brother`s next words while checking over my shoulders.

At that moment, I felt that my own body became hot. My eyes looking at my older brother became wet, my eyebrows came together looking seductive, my wet lip that was half-open leaked out a breathe that was somewhat disordered.

Faint sweat ran along my white skin and strands of hair stuck to wet cheek. Then, the crotches of my black panties became soaked with sexual fluids that oozed out from my vagina that was hidden underneath.

My older brother who had a weak non- existence presence in middle and high school, was now an adult man trying to dominate me.

I shivered at his brutal style of attempting to make his biological younger sister into a sex slave, it didn`t mean that I wasn`t self-aware up to that time of own masochist body becoming wet due to the premonition that I was going to be raped by my biological brother.

Therefore, I shook my ass that was supported with my legs, shoulder width apart, left and right naturally, it can’t be helped that this was done in order to tempt my companion.

“I am going to make you repent for that unpleasant thought you had for me until now.”

“I-I`m sorry…..”

“You`re not getting off that easy!”

“Ugh!”

My older brother slapped with the palm of his hands again against my ass that was expressing words of apology with a small voice.

My body froze due to that pain, and I could only bear the pain by grit my teeth while feeling the meat wave in my thigh and ass meat spread.

A voice of joy was endured.

“Your being punished for giving an insincere apology. You will be slapped three times. If your posture moves midway then the count will start over any number of times.”

“Uuu..yes…”

The hands of my older brother that was behind me gripped my hipbone and once more my ass was raised into the air. Naturally my knees floated from the futon and became a figure whose ass that was hanging high in the air arrived before both of his hands.My body was desperately supported becoming seemly close to collapse, pitching forward.

With my ass like this, my older brother pulled off his belt from his pants that was taken off and thrown away. I checked on this with a side glance and grasped. I could only wait for that moment of whipping while shaking.

“The first one!”

“Hiiiiiii!”

My older brother who had risen the leather belt bursted open my ass together with the growl of the air. A loud meat sound echoed in the room, together with that I had thrown up my face in the air leaking out a scream. My current state was that of knees that seem to want to collapse in defeat but I continued to support myself by putting in the effort in my legs.

So far, I have a degree of experience of being spanked with bare hands,  becoming self-conscious of myself being infatuated in the act of being teases with his words together with that.*

However, the actions of my older brother crosses over the category of soft SM, I continue to forcefully support this difficult posture while I was very excited by the existence of a man who whipped his own blood related younger sister.

“Two!”

“Hiiiii!”

Previously it was my right ass cheek that got slap but this time it was my left ass cheek that was slapped. After being slapped a red mark remained, my body became stiff with the pain spreading from there. I had no choice but to clench my teeth and prepare for the last slap.

My consciousness became hazy due to only the second slap with my eyes opening wet, and because the shape of my lip opened a gasp leaked out. Sweat became visible all over my body with the left and right leg that supported my ass high in the air trembling while my knees were bent a little inwards.

A sheet was gripped with both hands and placed on the futon, sweat drops  ran down from my chin to the back of my hand.

As expected it was exposed to my older brother’s eyes, the crotches of my black panties that amassed the limit of sexual fluids that had spilled out.

Then, my older brother aimed with his last stroke at my soaking wet crotches.

“Three!”

“AAAAAaaa!”

As for the impact and pain of my meaty ass being slapped, although somehow I was able to endure it, if the wet meat flower or my sensitive clitoris was slapped, then its would have been simply impossible for me to endure.

Up to that point all of the wet sound that burst open differed and my legs flipped up with my face bending backwards. I collapsing on top of the futon, destroying the posture the moment my stiff thigh came together again closing.

“Slut! That was only the third slap and you’re not able to endure?”

“Ugh! Ugh, haa, haa, I-I am sorry….”

“Take off that wet panties. I didn’t think you were the type of girl to get wet when teased? My younger sister is a perverted masochist! Be prepared because I am going to expose your true nature that you have hidden from me until now.”

The instant my pussy was struck, I got a lightly climax. Falling down on top of the futon writhing in agony due to that reverberation inside, there is deep colour of excitement hearing the words of my older brother, my finger hoisted the underwear on my leg.

When I push down my black panties, the black pubic hair that was concealed within reveals signs of the deed, the thin cloth clinged to my wet pussy, it was separated from there while being turned inside out.

Just as I rounded my body to pull off my panties from my toes, my older brother stepped on my waist with one leg in order to make me face him. Then, with only one foot a similar thing is done, and my thigh is pushed aside, standing there looking down on my disarranged breath.

“Your pussy was only teased a little bit and its running like fucking river”

“Aaaaa!”

My older brother stepped on my pussy and pushes his way through my wet petal with his toes. Besides reacting, my arms flipped up, going towards my legs in order to protect there with both hands but my older brother who was holding a leather belt immediately slapped me.

“Don’t hide it! Turn your nipple right over head by grasping your own breast with that hand”

“Tsuu! …..Haai, Ugh! Nnn! Aaa!”

At that moment, my older brother’s toe started to violently tease my wet vulva. My flower spasms when my clitoris was stepped on and flatten on top my pubis. His big toe was trusted into my vagina, expanding inside.

I spill  more sexual fluids as I writhe in agony with the suffering feeling of act of being teased by his foot with that feeling of joy. I held up my own nipple with my own hand just like how my older brother told me,.

As for my breasts, I became 28 years old and gave birth to one child so it was different from the time I was young girl in my mid teens with soft bulge. Also my areola and nipple that became reddish-brown, it was pushed towards the ceiling from between my fingers that sank deeply in my white flesh.

A moan of joy leaked out from feeling the tease from my older brother toe opening my leg in a big way by pulling my raised hole, while accepting the gaze of my older brother who was looking down this way.

“If you want to become a slave, call out “Ani-sama” to my thing. Beg me to please make you a female slave!”

“Aaaa!!”

My older brother swang down the leather belt before my breast, together with those words.

Slapping the right side of my nipple, I threw my head back due to that blown that made the surrounding flesh tremble. When my legs attempted to jump up my older brother stopped it by stepping on there with the thumb of his toe thumb that was thrust into my vagina.

With my older brother`s toe pressing hard on my vagina opening it once again twitched in a big way.

My breast that was struck directly throbbed, I put force into my idle hand to hold up my breast. I looked up at older brother within my blurry vision while releasing rough breathe.

“Haa, haa,aaaaaaa!”

A blow without any mercy this time assaulted my left nipple. I once again writhe in agony to the pleasure sensation when the pain spread from there. With my legs trying to spring up, my older brother thrust his toe many time like kicking, after he removed it my clitoris was crushed by being stepped on.

Then, my breast were slapped alternatively, again a second time, a third time while my pubes was being trampled on strongly with his toe.

“Ahhhhnnn!……Haa, haa, ughhhh! …….Aaaaa, Haaaa, Hiiiiii!”

With the sound of my meat bursting out, my coquettish voice echoed at the same I achieved a light climax.

My consciousness became faint and without noticing a string of drool spilled out from the tip of my lips that were releasing rough breaths, I issued the words my older brother’s commanded from my own mouth.

“Please make me into a female slave…haa, haaa, please make me into Older brother`s female slave….”

The instant I  issued those words, my older brother had a large warped smile float on his mouth. Then, when he abandon the leather belt that was held, I sat down while my legs were widely open.

“Thats good. Will you sign a female slave contract. A female masochist becomes a female slave to her blood related older brother due to him spreading her perverted pussy with his toes”

“Ugh, yes….”

I maked both of my hands go towards my own crotch, pushing my finger against my wet flower petal, there was  opened up left and right.

My vagina opening contracts repeatedly seemly showing its greed was seen by my older brother. My wet meat folds lies on top of one another and the state of the female`s valley connects up to the clitoris. The clitoris had completely peeps its head from the foreskin, standing up tall towards the direction of my older brother.  On the other side that instant, I saw the shape of his swollen penis when he press down on the base by grasping it.

“I`m putting it in? Say ‘Older brother-sama’ each time it hits the deepest part”

“Yes……Aaaaa! Ugghhh!”

The instant I had nodded to my older brother’s words, I moaned feeling my older brother fat hard tip push open my vagina`s entrance while holding my wet hole with my finger.

With the touch of my older brothers glans on the fingers that opened my flower petal wide open, I felt to what extent myself was being widen.

During the process of accepting my blood related older brother penis, the semen from the crack in the frenulum on the other side of the glans that had spilled was wiped when it entered halfway, making my immoral thoughts strengthen again.

My labia was being stretched out and my meat`s embankment that was supported with my fingers swelled, my legs shaked due to that fat thing that was being swallowed deeply.

My eyes were tightly shut with my face bending backwards making a frown, as I immersed myself in my older brother`s feel advancing to the inner most part of my wet meat tube while my breast were pushed in between both of my arms.

“Ugh! O,Onisama…..”

Then, the moment my older brother`s penis poked the deepest place of the my womb, I spoke in accordance to what was spoken by my older brother.

With that signal, my older brother pulled his waist once extracting until half of his wet meat rod was out. Again, my waist was thrown up as I was penetrated deeply.

“Ahhhh! Ooni-sama…ugh! Ooni-sama…Haaaa! Ooni-sama….haa, haa, ugh! Ooni-sama….”

With a shock I was forced up and my two breast swayed up and down in a big way. My older brother had a tight grip there with both hands, intentionally putting more power in the wrapping. His rhythm quicken forcing myself up gradually while my nipples that was taken out was crushed with my fingers.

“Ani-sama! …..Ani-sama…..Aa! Aaa! Ani-sama….aaaa! Hnn! Ani-sama…”

“Haa, haa, say it earnestly!”

There wasn`t a fix rhythm to my older brother`s upward thrust and immediately after being forced up several times quickly it suddenly became a thing. Naturally it was difficult to run after it with words, my breast was slapped each time I made a mistake, my nipples were increasingly twisted.*

“Ani-sama! Ani-sama! Ani-sama! Aaa!Hii! Go-ani, sama! O, oo! Go, ni, ani-sama! Aaa! Haaaaa!”

“Haa! Haa! This bitch of younger sister! I think is glad to become her elder brother`s female slave!”

“Hiiiii! Hiiiiii! Cummminggg!”

Together with older brothers wild waist movement, my crotch and ass hitted against my partner’s legs made a loud meat sound, my vagina opening spit out the wet penis that was swallowed deeply within that center that contracted tightly

My older brother’s penis with his intense rhythm hit my womb`s entrance and the glan`s gills that overhangs was scratch off from deepest part of my contracted vagina up to entrance.

I went mad on my blood related older brother penis.

I was teased and violated, stirring up my masochism body and I became captive to my older brother.

My older brother dealt with my womb by smashing it with a strong thrust, making me reach a violent climax together with the fear of being impregnated by my blood related brother while feeling the penis spill  milky semen thrown up many times mercilessly inside of me.

My face was thrown back in a big way and my back floated from the futon, I twitched for a while as my consciousness flew away. The inside of head became white, I completely parted with vision. My mouth opened widely and emitted a coquettish voice, I wasn`t able breathe in oxygen from there and my tongue flicked in idleness.

“Tsuuu! Haa, haa, haa…..”

I heard my older brother’s rough sigh while losing half of my consciousness. Then, I felt my older brother pull out his penis in one go from the crotch that continued to trembling with the climax lingering memory, finally my body became relaxed.

“Haa, haa, haa…”

As I was my feet were opened careless. When the insertion of corruption was finished my older brother semen continuously leaked from my vagina.

At that moment, my eyes were blank, as for my chest swelling that was repeatedly puffing, shaked matching that.

“How long do you intend to sleep. Get up. My penis must be cleaned when we are finished”

“….Yes”

My shoulder was caught by my older brother, pulling upright my arm from the futon. My older brother turned facing upwards with his wet body changing places and then.

I turned facing down on my older brothers crotch without hesitation, and cleaned up by sucking and cleaning the stained penis with semen that was poured in myself. The other side of the meat stick was press down on, pushing out the remains in the urethra, sucking it in and attaching my mouth on his glans.

The older brother spoke to me while receiving my service.

“I`m willing to take charge of Mai, but my condition is that you will continue being my female slave just as you are. Regarding the man you want to marry, I don`t know what kind of guy he is but you have to be careful in order to not expose the matter with me.”

At that moment, I greatly opened a mouth,  I moved my head up and down ushering in deeply his meat stick, once my face was risen and I spit out my older brothers penis

“I`m happy….ani-sama…”

I smiled, rubbing my cheeks together on my older brothers wet penis that was spitted out, increasing my licking of that figure many times.

“Come to think of it, what kind of guy is he to you?”

The older brother and younger sister forbidden love affair was over, and my older brother suddenly came to visit me wearing clothes.

I sat down and in a short amount of time arranged inside of my head the answer to that question, leaning on the low table bringing my eyebrow together, looking at the ceiling for a while.

“What kind of guy,  is difficult with a few words. Almost 40 years old and works at a first class corporation. Has a wife and child but their current separated, there is possibility of divorce anytime”

“What`s this? Doesn’t your partner seem quite troublesome?”

“So, therefore the children was the problem. If you took the child, surely you can`t carry her until the divorce. As for your own child being abandon to do something like raising another woman’s child! I think the wife would snap with that”

“…… thats right”

Looking at the face of my older brother telling me that, I was shocked, I leaked a small sigh and stood up to return home.

“I think it’s bad because I have troubled older brother. I can`t be recognized as a mother for saying something like it’s not possible to stay together with me and Mai. I was stupid to that degree to even think that. I`m your blood related younger sister but, if you want you can do as you please with my body, its okay to use it how you like until it becomes a woman”

My ass that was slapped by my older brother ached when I left the my parents’ house and. My vagina was packed with my blood related older brothers semen, twitching seemingly wanting more.

I became aware from earlier of my own masochist preference, because from that day I knew my blood related brother was my partner that could satisfy me completely, it isn`t for the sake of my marriage that I was leaving my daughter with my older brother, succeeding in a way to connect my destiny with my older brother.
End of Chapter 2


Previous Chapter   Table of Content   Next Chapter

8 thoughts on “Cheap House Chapter 2

  1. Alright, the inexperience lines are saying she has never had such a big one before, so she thinks the reason she is obeying is because she wants it (because it is so big compaired to her previous sexual partners’ penises.

    Like

Leave a comment