Chapter 29 ♡♡

So after being in draft from last year December finally made the push to have this released. Didn`t release this on Machine slice bread since I wasnt sure if I was going to do translate another ero gacha. If you want to re-read : http://www.machineslicedbread.xyz/gacha/

Chapter 29 ♡♡

The incident of Sakura-sama becoming a ‘Nee-sama’ (Big Sis) caused an incident to the point where the freshmen(younger sister) to scramble for ‘Nee-sama’(Big Sis), this was even made worse when ‘Nee-sama’ personally came to my classroom and presented me with a matching wrist watch. According to Aoi-chan the luxury watch store before the station seemingly got a lot of new business due to White Lily Academy students rushing in. Because of that, once again we had been summoned to the student counseling room before Home room….

In the end, ‘Nee-sama’ only needs to take a small action for it to become uproar in this school….. I should stop thinking about this deeply. Aoi-chan got Yukina-sama to become her ‘Nee-sama’ and they were already wearing a matching wrist watch. I was surprised by everybody`s ability to take action so quickly!

I’m glad I received this wrist watch but I cant help but wonder how much it cost? I don`t think an item ‘Nee-sama’ bought would be cheap. I can`t accept this if this item is too expensive and its no good if I don’t also thank her, right ….. Because ‘Nee-sama’ can order me ‘not to return it’ I must think of a gift for her! I made a present that I worked very hard on but I was  anxious about whether it’s okay with this.*

 

During Saturday’s lunch break I was thinking of various things, when I saw Mei-san looking at my wrist watch speechless and decided to ask her what`s wrong. In response to my question Mei-san took out and put several wrist watch catalog on my desk.

 

“My father loves watches so due to his influence I have also come to like watches, I think this is probably it”

“3-32,000 yen!!” (US$301)

 

Looking at that price, what do I do……because its the feeling of the gift and not the price but wouldn’t this amount cause some concern. When I was flustered, Mei-san taped my head with a tap and said “I think its different”.*

 

“This is the work of a famous foreign watchmaker, they only made two wrist watches exclusive for women, the structure is quite complex. Besides, its price isn`t listed in Japanese yen.”

 

When a question mark floated above my head, Mei-san said “Ah it can`t be help”.

 

“In Japanese yen its approximately 40 million yen” (US$376,475.92)

 

Heavy! ‘Nee-sama’(Big Sis) wrist watch was too heavy! Despite being heavy, it’s the only present from ‘Nee-sama’…….. Somehow the wrist watch was shining brightly! Its scary when you’re ignorant, right….. Perhaps its better if I didn’t hear anything……

 

“As for the important part, the fact is that there was no more than 2 of this watch in the world. Although I say they are matching, there are several manufacturer’s goods and brand goods besides yours. Well, the scale was overdone when she gave this kind of presents to a underclassman in a all girls school but I hope you cherish Sakura`s feeling who wanted to match in a true sense.” * (I think she is saying that in the world there is a lot of expensive watches and to sakura-sama this watch is normal for her)

 

“Y, yes, thats right”

 

Thats right! As for ‘Nee-sama’ feeling I must seriously accept it! For two days I did my best and made a present for ‘Nee-sama’ , the two small ribbons were wrapped so I could carry them along with me. I wanted to hand it over! Aoi-chan just came from the bathroom, so we got up and went to the rooftop together.

 

“Is that the present for Sakura-sama?” Mei-san asked

“Y-yes, its a small handmade ribbon, I realized it may suit ‘Nee-sama’ since she occasionally wears one”

“Thats good but later I will tell you….”

“?”

 

Because Aoi-chan rushed off, I tilted my head while heading towards the rooftop. When I presented the ribbon to Nee-Sama, I was glad when she immediately attached it with pleasure. The four of us enjoyed our lunch, when I returned to my classroom, everybody was frantically making something. Isn’t there only one day before school festival. The only thing I need to do is set up for tomorrow and in the afternoon I’ll help the students from other schools carry in their props.…….

 

“Just as I expected…..” Mei-san whispered to me.

“Hmm?”

“Although the watch incident got everybody fired up, perhaps your ribbon idea was pouring oil on fire”

“Huh?”

 

The thing everybody was making was a ribbon!? A girl sitting close by had a magazine spread out and knitted a lace ribbon with a cable key.

 

“Perhaps I will be called to student counseling room again”

“That ahh……”

 

I didn`t take even take 40 minutes since I took out the present from my desk. Unexpectedly, it seems even my actions can cause an incident….. At lunch time I was surprised because the whole school`s female population started to make ribbons. In the end I was summoned to the student counseling room in 5 minute and it was decided that a regulation for『“Nee-sama”(Bis Sis) & Imouto (little sis)”』was to be made together with the student council. Me and “Nee-sama” had a meeting together with members of the student council, we must make a blank notification before the end of school.

 

『You will only be recognized as Nee-sama and Imouto formally with the exchange of hair ornaments or watches』

 

Based on that several items were added, it was printed and then placed in an envelope. Its necessary for us to notify parents of any changes to the official school rules formally….. It was hard to fold the notice and seal it in an envelope. After this I decided to be mindful and be very cautious of my actions and words going forward.

Sunday, White Lily festival, it was regrettable that neither my father nor my mother was able to come due to work unexpectedly but Sei and my sisters came so I will do my best! Arriving at school at 8 a.m, I put my wrist watch and smartphone in my locker, without delay, I was busy setting and carrying the target prize with everybody. |When white Lily academy festival started at 10 a.m my older sisters came and before long even Sei and his friend also arrived.*

The introduction ended quickly and they seperated in pairs like going on a festival date. I had to tend to my stall until 1 p.m so I promised to go on a date with Sei after that. Sei hitted the stuffed bear I made around five times before it fell. AmazingHe also won a lot of Yo-Yo fishing. When I asked Yukina-sama about Sei, it seems he had ranked 1st out of 100 points in all of his subjects in the mid semester exams. How is it that I’m surrounded by people that are so smart…..I must definitely try my best even more….

I became worn out from the barrage of questions about Sei from everybody in the archery club….honestly , because I don’t want to go to the student counseling room again, please don’t kick up a fuss.

Yukina-sama and “Nee-sama” took me along with them when they were on their way to the student council, together with all the members of Black Peak High student council.  Actually it was supposed to be a date between Yukina-sama and Shinjo-san but Yukina-sama begged  “Nee-sama” for help and it became a mixer with both student councils? When it became like this. To be honest, it might be better not to get close to “Nee-sama” and Shinjo-san…. But, “Nee-sama” came close to me and whispered.

 

“Be at my house at 10 a.m tomorrow. We need to have an important talk”

“Okay”

 

Tomorrow school has a day off due to the national holiday, I`m also worried about what “Nee-sama” wants to talk about but now

“Nee-sama” was seemingly busy intimidating Shinjo-san so I couldn`t ask.

 

I met up with Sei at the prearranged place at 1 p.m. Sei went to Aoi-chan teahouse and was given various treats by Aoi-chan in her japanese outfit during her break. Sei made a bitter smile because he was a little tired from that. I understood the feeling because you have to have a lot of energy when keeping company with Aoi-chan. We drank black tea and ate a sandwich at Mei-san home economics stall.

After that, we went to the archery club building since Sei wanted to see it. It wasn`t made open to the public but it also wasn`t sealed off so I guided him there. Although I said the building was closed because there were only targets outside.*

 

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

 

Guiding him to the right side of the archery club’s target area, Sei stares at the target and looks back quickly, approaching me with a serious face. Holding me in tight embrace he surprises me with a kiss.

 

“Nnn♡ stopp stop it. What if someone comes……”

 

Separating myself from Sei I turned around facing backwards. But, Sei suddenly draws near my body and puts his hand on my shoulder while his other hand before long sliping inside of my skirt.

 

“Wait a minute Sei, stop….we can be seen, noo♡”

“I will show you off….also Nana`s pussy is saying its good”

 

Sei`s hand starts to rub my private place over my panties. My body was caressed impatiently and I reacted by releasing a sweet sign. He gave my vagina a good caress causing  my underwear to be moist with love juice that soaked through and sticks closely to my vagina.

 

“Nana`s breast is also soft”

“Its brightly lit outside, you will dirty my underwear….”

 

I left a spare underwear in my locker but It’s too embarrassing to be in such a bright place. Sei without a care in the world touches my breast and continuously caresses my private place despite not knowing if someone will come.

 

“Kyaann♡ tt-there is no good because its dirty, no♡ its embarrassing”

“Nana`s anal twitching is so cute”

“Don`t say that….hiyaann♡ don`t play with my ass!”

 

The ill-tempered Sei`s inserts his hand in my panties and soaks his finger in my love juice before playing with my ass. He teases my anal by spreading the hole in order to stretch the crease. My body became hot due to this being too embarrassing and my cheeks were dyed red.

 

“Ah♡ Sei, because my uniform will become dirty, Aay stop♡”

“If thats the case I will use magic to clean it”

“Kyaaa!?” my uniform had vanished and was stripped bare becoming naked!?

 

Sei`s finger entering that place surprised me as the deepest part of my anal was stirred up. Being naked in the bright outside I was shy and couldn`t even raise my voice. My clitroris was also rubbed together, my knees shiver with a tremble due to the pleasure feeling. Sei`s left hand kneads my nipple while his right hand makes a resounding lewd sound. He made me react as I cried out due to Sei`s caress.

 

“Nana`s sensitivity is good. Even my finger are being squeezed tightly”

“Ann ♡ I….aaannn! Yaa….Sei…Aaan, Ann♡ Its already no good….Aaaaan”

“Nana should beg for it’

 

Sei kisses me while whispering to me and licks my neck. Its embarrassing… Sei grasp my clit and moves it back and forth violently with a speedy caress. Already…. No good…

 

“Sei….Please let Nana cum, yaa! Target Nana`s private place, haa, take out Sei`s spear and thrust it in…..thrust it inside with one stroke♡ hiyaa♡ Aaa…AaaaAAa, no, Ann that a, Aaaaaa…..!”

 

In silence, Sei rubs my clit resulting in my private area getting wet and sticky, my abdomen was assaulted with a wave of pleasure. My inner thigh spasm and from my vagina a large amount of love juice gushed out, I raised my voice quite high as I was able to climax, leaning against Sei`s body. Again I wasn`t able to stand…..

 

“Haa….haa….”

“That was cute Nana”

 

My body becomes hot and embarrassed at Sei`s manner of speaking. Even though I disliked doing it in such a brightly lit place, my vagina was so wet I climaxed, and I even raised a lewd loud voice despite not knowing if someone would come. I wonder why my body is like this when having sex…..

 

“I’ll make Nana a target. I’ll make you remember this even when you’re doing club activity, Nana.”

“Aahh! Fuwaaahh, Sei`s entering me, it’s good! Ahh ♡ it feels good Aaah.”

 

From behind I was entered by Sei who was still standing, my body was pushed up against a target of the archery club. My nipples scraped against the target I always shoot at. I who was being pierced from behind had my arms grabbed, I screamed sweetly regardless of how I looked.  Sticking out my ass I exposed my wet vagina while holding deeply Sei`s penis, as I shake my waist to feel more pleasure.

 

“Sei, I l like you, Aah♡ I love you ♡ inside… even deeper… Aaaahhh!”

“Nana is so cute…you’re unbelievably cute, also Nana is the best!”

 

I used my hands to support my body on the target, as Sei rubs my breast while shaking his waist violently. I like being held from behind like this. I also don’t want Sei to see my lewd face. Every time when the Sei`s penis knocks the deepest part of my vagina, I cry with joy while squirting love juice and shaking my body.

 

“Ahh ♡ Ahh, I’m cumming again, Sei… I’m cumming… Ahhh Sei! Haa….yaa!”

 

Sei made me climax numerous times and thrust up his penis in me without rest.

 

“Ahhhhh ♡ Sei…I love you… So… Ahh……already….Ahhh no good!”

“This time I’ll target Nana’s womb. Since I’ll shot out enough sperm arrows to fill you up. Nanaa!”

 

Sei ejaculated violently while holding me in an tigh embrace. Inside of my vagina was filled with hot semen and I reached the climax. My body was thrust up with pleasant feeling, my knees became weak upon receiving Sei`s semen.*

 

“Ahh ♡ I`m Cummmmminggg♡ its comminggg out…I`m full to the brim … Sei… I love you ♡ ahn ♡”

 

Placing both hands on the ground in order to fall down, his penis was pulled out in a frog-like posture. A large amount of semen flows backward and gushes out from my vagina together with love juice. I was also intoxicated by that pleasure. I was filled with a feeling of happiness.

 

“Nana, there is another target.”*

 

Sei rubs his penis against my anal. Sei`s penis pierced my anal before I could even say anything.

 

“Auuuu, Hauuuu…”

“I have taken Nann`s anal virginity”

 

Sei is sly. If you had asked for something like that I would have consented. When Sei pulls out his penis, my waist quivers to the feeling of my insides being pulled out. There wasn’t any pain and I immediately fell into an overwhelming pleasure.

 

“Yaann, Sei! My butt, buttocks, its hot and feels good!”

“Nana’s anal is also the greatest! Because I feel like cumming already.”

 

I raised a coquettish voice while bending backwards over and over again. I didn’t know that my ass could feel so comfortable…..he made cum numerous times with my ass, my love juice dripped from my vagina while my body was being shaken by Sei.

 

“Ahhhhh I`m cumming from my ass, I`m cuming again! YAaa!”

“I’m giving a semen enema to Nana’s ass!”

 

I was being thrust violently on all four by Sei, when he emptied out his semen in one thrust into my rectumand I climaxed and my back bends backwards. When his penis was pulled out a large amount of semen gushed out from my butt, I became bright red due to shyness and shrank when I was seen by Sei excreting semen. However Sei raises my face that I was trying to hide due to my shyness and when he grasped my wrist, against my will kissed me making my head become white. That’s not fair

 

“I love you, Nana is so cute”

“Yes…Me too…”

 

When Sei used magic my body became clean and I put back on my uniform. That’s amazing! We had sex but…I hugged Sei for a while and soaked in the sweet lingering scent, and when it was time for me to return to my duty, I parted from Sei when I was on my way back. I went to the changing room with a dash and took out the extra underwear, and ran into the shower room to wash the inside of my vagina. I washed my whole body quickly and returned to the shooting shop a little later than my turn.

It’s embarrassing to just remember that. I can’t shoot any more arrows toward the back on the right… I wasn’t been seen by anyone, right… even just talking to archery member when I just had sex with Sei, I’m worried if someone will notice anything….Uhhhh…

After that, I was informed that White Lily festival ended safely. When I got home, my two sisters seemed to have become temporary boyfriend and girlfriend. Apparently, they decided to get to know each other as a test. Was it good? I wondered.

 

“Apart from that Nana-chan!”

“Whats up? Haru-ane”

“How was it, did you enjoy doing it with your boyfriend?”

 

Ehh! Why does she know that? No way was I seen…

 

“There is a hickie on Nana-chan`s neck?” Shinna-ane.

“Also this isn`t the scent of our home shampoo,” Haru-ane said.

 

I was so stupid and hid my neck in a hurry…no way, I hope this wasn`t also exposed to members of my team …I`m so embarrassed… again I so want to die…*

 

I was made fun of by the two and couldn’t really think of my promise with my “Nee-sama”. As for that, I couldn’t even imagine what would happen as a result of that…

 

『S Naked Goddess』

Exclusive use on females- set photo -the card strips the target naked

Keyword 『Birthday suit』

 

This card came out later due to its chronological order involvement. Please understand m(..)m

End of chapter


 

4 thoughts on “Chapter 29 ♡♡

Leave a comment