Chapter 6 Mitsuoka Senri (Relationship with the man called Tooru)

So finally after two weeks to trying to edit this chapter, I`m finally done.

 

After moving in, the following day I had sex but I didn`t fully experience the obscenity of my first sexual experience.*

During the day my mother went out for work, so the only one`s in the house was me and the man called “Shiraishi Tooru” who was providing us with free housing.

I couldn’t tell my mother that I, who was just a student, was offering my body so we could live here but I felt a sense of accomplishment where I was able to assist with our painful financial situation.

Originally, I had already started to think of seriously doing compensation dating for the sake of helping out with our family finances. But, how can I give my mother large sums of money she doesn’t know where it comes from or that I earned it from my virginity. His proposal was ideal because previously I couldn’t think of anything good.

Also I didn`t feel unpleasant at thought of having sex with an older man, rather it now stirred up my curiosity about sex.

“Let’s continue this tomorrow”

In the morning I put on a cardigan on top of pajamas and left my room. Shiraishi Tooru looked in the living room and invited me, who was watching TV. He got me to stand up by extending out his hand towards me who didn’t know whether it’s okay to be troubled or it’s okay to be happy with his act.

He then led me towards his bedroom. His futon was still laid out like he didn’t bother moving it from when he woke up this morning.

I didn`t even put up any form of resistance or say anything as he put me to lay down on the futon still in my pajamas and then while looking at him.

“Nnn….”

As soon as I lie on my back, the man hanging over me, mouth overlaps on my lips. Together with that sensation I closed my eyes and my mouth opened like being invited by his tongue.

The instant his tongue flowed into my mouth he sucked on my tongue and licked all over the inside of my mouth. Both of our saliva mixed together making a wet sound and then he started to gently rub my breast over my pajamas, my nipples were continuously teased due to not wearing any underwear.

“Nnnn…..nnnnn”

Naturally I writhe while leaking a muffed moan. Then, before I noticed my pants were removed and his hands continued to rub my breast by grasping it directly.

“Senri-chan, you have pretty big breast”

“No, that’s…….”

Separating from my lips he whispered those words, reacting to his word I opened my half closed eyes and I looked up at him and then shaked my head in a feeble denial while my cheeks became dyed red.

Soon after that his face slips down to my breast and his tongue crawls over and grasps my erect nipples. He wholeheartedly liked and sucked my wet nipple that was on top of my large white breast that was large for a junior high student, though it was nowhere near the size of my mother’s breast. In an instant they became sharpened.

“Nnnn…..Ahnnn……nnnnnn”

Probably because I was relaxed compared to yesterday, I leaked out a thick moan of pleasure as my body became hot to the satisfying pleasure that was spreading from my nipples being licked.

Closing my eyes I raise my eyebrow and expose a yearning expression to him. Whether it was pulling off my pajamas top off my shoulder or when my pants and panties were pulled down off my legs, I more or less cooperated with him, twisting my body without resisting.

“Ahnn…..”

I leaked a moan of pleasure to the feeling of his finger crawling at the base of my thigh and his hand gently feeling up the roundness of my pubes.*

His hand teased my clit and was buried lightly in the crevices of my wet flower and caressed there. I writhe to the caress of his finger that was also experienced yesterday.

Although it wasn’t certain from when I got to this point, I was already interested in masturbating. Therefore, I was aware of the pleasure from playing with myself but from yesterday I became aware of a different kind of stimulus and pleasure from his finger teasing my private place.

For that reason, even though he pushed open my legs and I was super embarrassed, I didn’t have any intention to resist.

Then, burying his mouth into my wet vagina, the crevice of my wet flower was licked over and over again, I moaned a little while experiencing a little orgasm due to him sucking my erect clit.

“Nnn, nnn! Haa, haa….”

My skin became moistened with sweat when my legs twitched many times over and over, a rough breath was released. My vagina was being licked and it was glistening wet from his saliva and my love juice mixing together. My body that had not yet fully developed was still stretched out on top of the futon.

“Nows its Senri-chan turn to do the licking”

He raised my weakened body by pulling my hand and was made to temporarily sit on top of the futon. It was like we traded places as he became naked and lied down on the futon.

From my seated position his defenseless exposed penis was reflected in my view. Solid bulging veins were already on his lively fat long penis. The glan was opened up like a big umbrella at the pointed end. His distinct large penis frenulum also made a shadow, compared to yesterday I only saw a glimpse, in this way, it was the first time I got a good view of it.*

“………Yes”

Her hands move towards his crotch while still in the seated position . The sight of his penis and balls lying in his dark pubic hair before my eyes completely filled my vision. I shyly tried to kiss and lick his unbelievable large penis, I even have to wonder if that thing really went inside me.

“Hold it at its base and try licking around the tip”

In the beginning, I was confused but once I put it in my mouth the feeling of resistance disappeared in the act of licking his penis. Doing as instructed, the tip was made to stand up by grasping the base of his fat penis. A pulse is transmitted through my fingers that couldn`t fully cover his fat base each time the tip is licked.

“Nnnn……nnnn…..nnnn….”

Carefully licking the surface of his glans got it wet and the edge of grills was licked numerous times just as instructed. In the meanwhile, his other hand brushes up my loose hair many times exposing to him the profile of me serving his dick.

Then, my mouth opened wide together with his gesture of pulling my face forward by gently grabbing my head, making me gradually hold his wet spear head in my mouth.

“Hmm….Nnn…..”

“Make sure you don`t sink your teeth in but suck on it. Open your mouth as much as possible and hold it as deep as possible.”

Even when I open my mouth fully until my jaw makes a clicking noise the best I could do was just hold his wet glans in my mouth. I put his penis in my mouth, sucked on it and spit it out and put it back in repeatedly more than once. During that, gradually I became aware that he was leaking moans of pleasure.

“Senri-chan blowjob feels awesome”

He raised my face by grasping my chin that was still servicing his dick, and said that with a smile.

I wiped my wet mouth with the back of my hand and returned a smile. My body was raised and he made me change places with him, I was once again put to lay down on top of the futon.

My knees were raised up to the man sitting at my foot and he opened up my legs left and right. The man that had licked my vagina a short while ago now had a commanding view of my crotch but I wasn’t embarrassed.

Then, by grasping his wet penis that I licked was pressed down and I could feel his spearhead push against my wet slit, I closed my eyes.

“You need to relax your body. Watch me as I enter”

“…….Yes”

Instantly I felt my wet slit being forced open.

My labia twitched as his glans pushed it aside and the bank of flesh in that area swelled. My opening was pushed down on and caved in, I could feel my sexual fluids flow out and gather at my bottom.

My bright red hymen was stretched larger as the inside of my vagina entrance slowly started to open,

“Aaaa! It, it hurtsss…..”

“Its painful? Just endure it a little longer’

“Aa, okayy….”

I moaned to pain that felt like having my period, I closed my eyes tightly while frowning, I put strength in my inactive legs by grasping the sheet.

In order to escape from the pain I arched my back and then half raised my ass in the air, I also firmly pressed my foot in the futon in attempt to raise up.

That man grasped my breast together with my shoulder somehow, pulling his waist and then pushing out his waist once more in order to continue to widen my narrow entrance.

“Ough! Ough! Nnnnn!”

“Haa, haa, you feel awesome  Senri-chan……”

I didn`t know that this man penis struggled even when inserted into my mother, so it wasn`t possible for someone like me to immediately receive all of his penis.

I couldn`t even swallow up to his thick gills, I endured the pressure of his glan that was pushed into me many times and due to that pain, my eyes were filled with tears.

Nevertheless, sexual fluids dripped from my vagina as he slowly moved his waist back and forth numerous times making indecent bubbling sounds.

After a period of time of continuously striking, he pushed his waist stronger than before. My opening in a big way was spread wider as his glan sank up to about half way but up to there, was my limit for today.

 

”It hurst!”

Firmly pressing my foot in the futon I twisted my body greatly, I escaped from that strong pain the instant I tasted. Then, he withdrew from my body without doing anything further.

“I was able to enter further compared to yesterday”

He didn`t become dispirited even though we finished the deed halfway and closed my legs that were opened. Then he hanged over me and straddled my thigh, his hard penis was inserted in the narrow delta made up of my pubis and the base of my thigh.

“Haa, haa, haa”

“Nnn, nnn,nnn…..”

He used his waist to make pseudo insertion, to rub the surface of his penis against my wet crevasse.

Instantly his movement changed into a restless movement, receiving continuous stimulus. I leaked a voice filled with pleasure to the lewd stimulus that spread from my clit and my wet flower. While warping my arms around his back that was piled on top, I sensed when he was about cum.

“Haa! Haa! Haa!”

“Nnn….”

His dick jumped up in my closed crotch, I was aware of his  hot sticky cum that gushed. Even after my vagina was covered in his cum, I was still held by him as it was repeated a couple of times.

In the afternoon, Tooru left saying he had some business to take care of. Therefore, I was left in the house by myself.

As it turned out that time of the day, I changed from pajamas to a knit fabric and denim pants, with the exception of myself there wasn’t anybody in the house so I pulled down my pants once more.

Leaning my back against the wall, raising my knees and opening it left and right, I held up a hand mirror over my head to view my defenseless exposed crotch. Staring at my exposed vagina that was reflected, I looked at my wet flower that was opened left and right with my finger.

When observing around my vagina entrance that received half of his penis, I recognized traces of a slight bleeding.

Although the pain is still not yet better, as I was I started masturbate while imagining the feeling of pleasure when his penis came inside me.

 

End of chapter


Previous chapter   Table of content  Next chapter

One thought on “Chapter 6 Mitsuoka Senri (Relationship with the man called Tooru)

Leave a comment