Ch.1- Before I knew it I was here

So this series is a short series, saw it on novel pick up request. Don`t know if the story is good, but it feels easy enough to do. Compared to House, i didn’t feel like i had to force myself to do. If it gets boring later on or lose motivation you will see.

Before I knew it I was here

 

I received a strong blow to the back of my head

Then my consciousness became distant.

 

“….att! Hey! Are you alive? Patt!”

(Who`s Pat? Is that….me? I`m Pat. But? Ehh? Wasn`t my name Jin? Ehh? Ahh? I have memories of both Pat and Jin??)

(I`m Pat? As well as Jin? Is this a dream? No, a person’s dream can`t be this long, it’s impossible? Perhaps I`m in another world? No, that’s also impossible. But, for the time being, my head is hurting. Also, this guy has been noisy, shouting for some time now. Hmm, this guy that has been shouting, was also a comrade that was recruited the same time as me.)

 

“Aah, somehow I`m alive Wayne”

“If that’s the case pick up your sword and help me!”

“The way you use people is quite rough”

“If you don`t want to die you will do it”

“Of course I will do it!”

Saying that I picked up my sword and observed my surroundings, seeing the situation I began to run towards the fat boarish Orc that was chasing after my allies.

 

“I`m going to kill you! You Orc bastard!”

 

With all my strength I held this cheap sword with both hands as I violently stroke the back of the Orc`s head,

The back of the Orc`s head splits open with brain matter and blood flying out.

Here was the frontline of the battlefield.

 

Best regards

 

One thought on “Ch.1- Before I knew it I was here

Leave a comment