Love game- Chapter 3

I wanted to confirm how this game works so it was necessary for me confirm whether or not this idea of mine was correct.

 

This thought wasn`t a wrong one, because I must find a clue about the requirements to capture a female if I want to complete this game. *Gulp* I swallowed my saliva to the immorality feeling rushed through my body while making an excuse like that.

After saying that I ran towards that woman’s house. Although I know what I plan to do is criminal offense, my body moves like it was completely obsessed as I no longer cared about things like ethics and morals because of the「Item」created in this fantasy. The address of her house didn`t come out in [Scouter] but, that didn`t matter. Because I knew where she lived from the beginning.

 

I hurriedly ran up the stairs. After running through the hallway I finally arrived in front of her house. Standing before the door I read out [Item]

 

[Will you use the universal key?]

 

Then, a message appears before my eyes. My hands were trembling a lot. The tension was so odd.The fact that this was something I shouldn`t be doing further fueled me desire. It was as if the devil was standing behind me.

 

When I touched the message, the window immediately disappeared. It seems there wasn`t any obvious changes. So I tried opening the door by grabbing the door knob. Then the door opened without any resistance, so I went inside this woman`s house. I also didn`t take off my shoes since I was trespassing in this house and I decided to walked on my tie toe since I didn`t want to making any sound that will alert her of my presence. Against all odds, Sakurai who was watching TV looked in my direction as if she sensed someone`s presence. My gaze meet with her immediately.

 

-Shittt!

 

Without a moment’s notice she made a loud scream that echoed in my ears like it would tear open my ear drums. Then she tried to escape by warding me off by throwing the remote she held in her hand. She then ran towards the kitchen. I throw myself upon her in a hurry. Then, I read out [Item]

 

“Thief aaah!’

It was not the item that appeared before the lady that was screaming at the top of her lungs. Suddenly I felt something abnormal in my body.  I wasn`t able move my body on my own. My vision had also turned white. This weird feeling seems to be due to fact that time stopped. Naturally Sakurai`s movement also stopped. I didn`t know what was going on. I was quite flustered. I was wondering what I was going to do when something suddenly attracted my eyes, 2 selection windows appeared before my eyes.

 

[Choice 1. Explain calmly that you’re not a thief]

 

[Choice 2. Use the sleeping spray]

 

There was only two choices. When the selection window appeared mysteriously, I was only able to move my hand. It seems I must choose from among the two choices presented. If that’s the case I don`t need to be troubled about which one I should choose. At any rate, the first choice was something incredibly stupid. Where would you find a person who will calmly listen to an intruders story.

 

Therefore there was only one possible choice, so I brought my finger towards the second choice. Then, the world that had stopped started to move immediately. Then, naturally, the [Item] I was trying to read out appeared before me eyes.

 

[Will you use the sleep spray?]

 

Touching the window I stared at the screaming woman. Then, Sakurai closed here eyes and collapsed on the ground as she was. When I got closer to her I placed my ear next to her face to check if she was faking it but I only heard a regular breath sound. I think it reasonable to check if she had really fallen asleep.

 

It seems she was sleeping quite peacefully.

 

Upon seeing that, suddenly my sexual desires flared up.

 

Inside of this house it was only me and her. She shouldn`t wake until after around 1 hour. My chest once again started to shake and it tormented me.

 

Dressed in a hot pants and T-shirt. My eyes were naturally attracted to thigh of the female that was sleeping in her casual clothes. *Gulp* Swallowing my saliva. There was a defenseless woman in front of me. I heard the devil whisper in my ears ‘Try feeling up her protruding beast and fluffy ass’.

I also have to remember the purpose of my visit, and that was investigating whether the deed between a man and women was a requirement for capturing a female. If that’s the case then there isn`t any more reason I should hesitate. Since this is a game I can only do this.

 

Like that I rationalize myself but the world suddenly stopped again. A white window appeared showing me 2 possible choices.

 

[Choice 1. Attack her as is]

 

[Choice 2. Be a gentleman. Stopping with that and check around the house]

 

In that instant, the second choice didn`t even enter my sight. Before I was even aware my finger moved towards the first choice reflectively.  When I touched it. The world of white light vanished and I got back control of my body.

 

I got on top of her body following my choice. However, at that moment something strange happened.

 

The front door suddenly opened and the police came marching in. *Snap* I blinked with face like I lost my soul.*

 

“Don`t move! You’re a rapist and a burglar and we caught you red-handed! You have the right to a lawyer…. ”

 

The police officer in front raised their voice after quickly figured out the current situation. I was arrested red-handed. My hands were place in a handcuff and was thrown in the backseat of the patrol car and with that I became a criminal like that.

 

In the end I still don`t know if having sex is a requirement for capturing a female. However, something I`m able to strongly perceive is only the fact that this game will not allow me do something like attacking a target against their will. I breathe a sign in the backseat of a patrol car that I was riding for the first time in my life.

 

Anyhow as thing are it’s no good.* I moved my finger and touched [Load].

 

[Do you want to Load?]

 

When the world became white again I was brought back inside my house where I made the first [Save]. 10:30:22. If I didn`t make a [Save] as an experiment some time ago I would have no [Load] slot and it become a situation where I would have been taken to the police station without being able to do anything about it. I shivered at that frightening reality.

 

The police suddenly appeared when I tried going against the game`s rule so I guess I can`t do something like rape.

 

I entered [Status] for the time being with the intention of checking on something.

 

Hasegawa Ryo

 

Age: 25 years old

 

Occupation: Neet

 

Strength: 55

 

Charm: 12

 

Money in possession: 3,808,930 yen

 

Experience point: 0

 

The amount of money in possession decreased considerable.  95,000 yen(US $875) that was used on the Items and 50,000 yen (US $460) that was used for [load] vanished. At that point when I used [Save] I had not bought any Items as yet so I guess that’s the result. However since 95,000 yen ($875) vanished I hope I still hae my items.

 

I immediately touched [Possessed items] to confirm it.

 

[There is no item currently in possession. ]

 

Damn, because I [Saved] before I bought any Item it was natural that all the items would have been formatted.

 

However, it appears it’s a system where only money in possession that was used once will not be restored second time.*

 

These conditions has way too many drawbacks for players.

 

-Haaa….

 

When I tried to remove the game`s window from before me eyes while sighing I noticed an additional window.

 

The window said [Time remaining]. When did this get here. It was obvious that this window was not here in the beginning and yet it suddenly appeared. I wonder what this could be and moved my finger for the time being. *Pon* then a message appeared.

[Remaining time: 8755 hours]

[Elapsed time: 5 hours]

[If you aren`t able to completely clear the game within the remaining time, your original body will be destroyed. ]

 

The contents of that window completely surprised me. A feeling of dread started to dominate my body. The news was like bringing down iron hammer on my head saying it would kill me if I don`t perform desperate because my life was at stake. What is the best way to complete clear this game? You don’t even explain the requirements to capture a female and you want me to completely clear it. Damn*

 

This game is too ruthless for take a person’s life as collateral to complete a game the person doesn`t even know how to.

 

In addition even if I return to [load], the remaining time seems to flow as it is. Just five hours have passed since I woke up, understood the situation I was in, using [load] in the patrol car and then being brought back again. If I hadn`t make a save, I would have been taken to the police and spent around 8755 hours in prison which would most likely resulted in my death.

Scary……

End of chapter


Previous Chapter     Table of Content      Next Chapter

6 thoughts on “Love game- Chapter 3

Leave a comment