Returning…..

Okay so once again am returning from a hiatus.  Buts it’s not a full one as my boss told me that she may want me to do overtime during november and december. Knowing my self if I take a two-month break from translating I probably won’t start again till like feburary.

So my goal is just to release chapters when their finish, so it may be one every two weeks or 1 every month it depends.

Something I decided to do this time is to move over to pun`s website machine sliced bread. This move is two-fold, where one goal is to use the fast release by the other translators to motivate me to stop procrastinating so much, the second one is to take me out of my comfort zone by doing something a little different.

So hopefully tomorrow I will release chapter 17  18 for ero gacha (was done from last week but as usual am taking too long editing out the mistakes), also, as for cheap house I will probably continue releasing it on this blog so I don`t forget about this blog.

 

Leave a comment