Delay

Because I planned to go back to school in October, my work load had increased because I had to train my new replacement. And because of that I lost my rhythm and today when I got some free time my internet keeps on going on and off and I just lost the vybz to do the editing for chapter 7.

As chapter 7 was a short chapter I wanted to finish it from last week Friday but that didn’t happen. And the ways things are going chapter 7 won’t come out until next week Saturday or Sunday.

Leave a Reply

