My possible return

After months of procrastination I am thinking of trying to continue my attempt at machine translation. Because I mashed up my computer in May I am now translating on my phone, because of this I am not sure if I can release a chapter every two weeks. But I plan to at least try.

The app I am using to read the Japanese is called Jade reader that I found useful when just reading. So what I did was have the app on one of my old phone then write the translation on my current phone. And in end I was able to complete a chapter but a lot of times I had to copaste it in Bing because built-in dictionary didn’t pick up. So I would like ask if anyone knows a better app to read Japanese.

I was originally planed that when I returned, I would continue doing zombie but it looks rean at reantoann plans to continue it. So I am now planning on seeing if I can continue doing Ero gacha with yabai or just do one of the projects on the other novel page.

So hopefully by the end of the day I will tell you what I plan to do

One thought on “My possible return

Leave a Reply

